PDF Print Email


Credentialing in Cognitive Therapy

 Certification in cognitive therapy is administered by the Academy of Cognitive Therapy.

The Academy for Cognitive Therapy (ACT) provides ceritification of knowledge and ability in cognitive therapy. Certification is awarded to those individuals who, based upon an objective evaluation, have demonstrated an advanced level of expertise in cognitive therapy. The Academy includes physicians, psychologists, social workers, and other mental health professionals from around the world.




Keith Dobson, Lynn Marcinko McFarr, Robert Leahy, Dennis Greenberger, Mark
Reinecke, Jesse Wright.

Missing: William Sanderson, Liane Cohen.